Toyota

Brian Geary - (061) 225225

Our Sales Team

Pop in and say hello!

<p>Brian Geary</p>

Brian Geary

Contact Number: (061) 225 225

Email Address: brian@briangeary.ie

Job Title: Joint Managing Director

Joint Managing Director

Brian started the business in 1977 and was appointed a Main Toyota Dealer in 1979. He has built the business from a one man operation to the thriving business that it is today. It is fair to say that he has a complete understanding of the motor business and our customers. He is the driving force behind our complete customer satisfaction. He sets the standard that all employees strive to follow.

    

<p>Brian Geary Jnr</p>

Brian Geary Jnr

Contact Number: (061) 225 225

Email Address: briant@briangeary.ie

Job Title: Joint Managing Director

Joint Managing Director

Brian Jnr joined the Brian Geary Toyota family business in 2002. With a Bachelor of Commerce degree from UCD 1998, he qualified ACCA in 2003 achieving 2nd place in Ireland in Corporate Financial Reporting. Brian has a thorough understanding of each area of the business having grown up next door and having played an integral role in running the business over the last 10 years.

    

<p>Kevin Fitzpatrick</p>

Kevin Fitzpatrick

Contact Number: (061) 225 225

Email Address: kevin@briangeary.ie

Job Title: Sales Manager

Sales Manager

Kevin has been with Brian Geary Toyota since 2014.

    

<p>Mike Scannell</p>

Mike Scannell

Contact Number: (061) 225 225

Email Address: mike@briangeary.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

Sales Executive

Mike joined the business in 2002 and has over 19 years experience in the motor trade. Prior to joining us Mike held positions with Elm Motors, Limerick Motor Factors, Newcastle West Autos and Newport Motors.

    

<p>Michael Clarke</p>

Michael Clarke

Contact Number: (061) 225 225

Email Address: michael@briangeary.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

Sales Executive

Micheal joined Brian Geary Toyota in August 2012. Prior to becoming a

Brian Geary Sales Executive, Michael worked for Ennis Road Motors selling Opel & Chevrolet brands. During his time there he worked as Product Manager for the Chevrolet brand. Before his placement with Ennis Road Motors, Michael had gained 11 years experience working in the motor industry in Dublin.

    

<p>Joanna Kelleher</p>

Joanna Kelleher

Contact Number: (061) 225 225

Email Address: joanna@briangeary.ie

Marketing Manager

Joanna joined Brian Geary Toyota in August 2013.

    

Service Team

Experts in their field

<p>John O&#8217;Donnell</p>

John O’Donnell

Contact Number: (061) 225225

Email Address: parts@briangeary.ie

Job Title: Parts Manager

Parts Manager

    

<p>Mike O&#8217;Grady</p>

Mike O’Grady

Contact Number: (061) 225225

Email Address: parts@briangeary.ie

Job Title: Parts Advisor

​Parts Advisor

    

<p>Declan O&#8217;Keeffe</p>

Declan O’Keeffe

Contact Number: (061) 225225

Email Address: declan@briangeary.ie

Job Title: Aftersales Manager

​Aftersales Manager - Raheen

    

Our Location

Related Articles

View all